CELEBRITY SKIN ENVY: KENDALL JENNER

kendall-jenner-mmva-beauty

At just 18 years old, Kendall Jenner has women around the world jealous of her looks, fashion sense, and flawless skin. I mean seriously, it’s just about as perfect as it can get.

Kendall Jenner

Her complexion has such a fresh, vibrant look to it that I completely head-over-heels adore. I have searched and searched and searched but I honestly cannot find a single photo of her with a blemish or enlarged pore. She never needs to hide ANYTHING with makeup, making her a natural beauty.

Kendall-RedLip

Kendall can literally pull off any look. I read that she is persistent about washing her face every night and drinks LOTS of water to keep her skin clear and young. She also wears SPF to protect her skin from sun damage. Try using Advanced Protection SPF 30 to protect your skin all year round.

Kendall-Jenner370758-kendall-jenner-kendall-pretty-eyes

Her complexion actually glows. She simply adds a touch of color to her lips or cheeks and looks amazing. Kendall’s skin is always so hydrated and radiant – I think I’ll go grab a glass of water now!

-xo Kayla

 

2 thoughts on “CELEBRITY SKIN ENVY: KENDALL JENNER

  1. graciebeautyfashionlifestyle

    Hi! I nominated you for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers award because I love your blog! Just look at my last post for the details. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ Also, I totally agree with you! Her skin is amazing!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment