BLOGGER LOVIN’

I absolutely love being in the blogging world – I can find style inspiration, makeup tutorials, yummy recipes, and anything else that has to do with beauty! Plus, all of you AMAZING bloggers are sooo sweet, it’s the greatest! Here are a few fabulous beauty bloggers that have been using Enza Essentials:

quintessentials

Photo Creds: Megan Quint

“My skin is bright which is a huge change for me and with the help of their miracle masque this is easily the least amount of breakouts I have ever seen since pre-middle school. SCORE! I can’t thank Enza enough for helping me manage my skincare during this time – the line far exceeded my expectations and my family has been commenting on that “glow”. It’s no glow, it’s just really maticulous skincare!” -Megan Quint from the Quint Essentials, read her full review here!

10857924_883247511699919_6394334194221152786_n

Photo Creds: Audree Kate

Here’s what Audree Kate of Simply Audree Kate had to say: “I recommend trying out Enza Essentials if you are looking for a change in your skin care line or looking to find a skin care line that has a passion to match not only your skin type but your lifestyle.”

jasmin daily

Photo Creds: Jasmin Daily

This blogging beauty is OBSESSED with the Saturation Aloe Scrub! “This product is the BOMB.com, seriously, I would use it everyday if I could. It truly smoothes and brightens my complexion, while soothing it all at the same time, it’s like bathing your face in an oatmeal bath. I use this product at the end of the day twice a week and it is like therapy, maybe it is all the fatty acids and vitamins, but whatever it is, it works, and my skin is loving it!

Read her entire review on Enza Essentials here.

polishedclosets1

Photo Creds: Maggie Kern

“Since using Enza, my skin tone has become more even and my breakouts have diminished. I love how soft my skin feels after I use the cleanser, toner, serum, and moisturizer.” – Maggie Kern from Polished Closets

rachels lookbookl

Photo Creds: Rachel’s Lookbook

Rachel of Rachel’s Lookbook  couldn’t get over how rejuvenated her skin felt after using Enza’s Body Care“My skin has definitely been softer and more moisturized after using these products together.” Read her review here!

We LOVE our bloggers! -xo Kayla

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “BLOGGER LOVIN’

Leave a comment