BEST BEAUTY LOOKS: TEEN CHOICE AWARDS

The 2014 Teen Choice Awards aired Sunday night and the Red Carpet was hot with celebrities and the latest trends! Here’s my five favorite beauty looks from the night:

Lucy Hale. 

lucy-hale-teen-choice-awards-

Lucy looks stunning in this red dress. The color compliments her lighter skin tone and dark hair. Her makeup is dewy perfection. But when you have skin that clear, it’s easy to look great! I love how bright her eyes look with black eyeliner and mascara, while her nude lip doesn’t distract.

Nina Dobrev.

Nina-Dobrev-Teen-Choice-Awards-2014-Pictures

I always thought the Vampire Diaries star was beautiful, but this look takes it to a whole new level! This metallic and colorful crop top ensemble is super fun, while her side braid makes her look elegant and girly. Nina’s skin is absolutely flawless – it looks so fresh and hydrated. She must drink lots of water and use Hydra Gel!

Kim Kardashian.

Kim-Kardashian-Teen-Choice-Awards-2014-Pictures

Her hair is perfect. Her brows are perfect. Her makeup is (as usual) perfect. When doesn’t she look – how should I say it – perfect? Kim looks fab in this sleek black moto top and skirt. And her skin tops everything! She must use an eye cream to look this good with a 1-year-old running around the house.

Sarah Hyland.

?????????

I’m seriously loving this Modern Family star’s show-stopping look. Her slightly bronzed glow makes her stand out among the others, along with this plunging dress. The smokey eye compliments her green eyes and her skin looks literally like a baby’s. She must take great care of her skin by using SPF.

Taylor Swift.

TaylorSwiftTeenChoiceAwards2014

Ahhhhhh, America’s Sweetheart. I honestly wish I could hang out with her for just a night. She looks so pretty in this mint crop top and skirt combo. (Do I see a midriff-exposed trend??) Her makeup looks fantastic – winged eyeliner and a coral lip is definitely a great look for her. But, I loved when Taylor would embrace her natural curls so I wasn’t too thrilled about her hair for the awards.

 

1 thought on “BEST BEAUTY LOOKS: TEEN CHOICE AWARDS

  1. haticedogan

    I loved lucy’s outfit! I also have a beautyblog and I write reviews, do tutorials and I think you would like it because you write about beauty too! It would mean alot if you could check out my blog too and maybe follow me? It’s ok if you don’t want to xxx hatice

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment