SPRING INSPIRATIONS

Happy Monday Beauties! I hope you all had an amazing weekend. I cannot explain to you all how EXCITED I am that it’s already March! Spring is one of my favorite times of the year, and here is what currently inspires me about the season!

Orange lips.

orange-lipstick-makeup-trends-2011

Spring is the perfect time to try out bright, bold, and colorful lip shades, so why not make a serious statement? Orange lips are always a great color to pair with the early season trends and I know I’ll be rocking this color very frequently! Will you be trying it out?

Wedges.

IMG_4734

Ahhhh – I’m so excited to wear wedges again! No other pair of shoes can make me feel quite as pretty as a cute pair of wedges. They are so versatile for a day out shopping or a night with the girls. I think I’m going try on all my pairs when I get home tonight….

Fresh fruit.

Fusing water with fruit makes eight glasses so much easier!

Springtime LITERALLY makes me healthier because of all the fresh fruits and veggies that will be in season. One of my favorite treats is throwing some diced fruit into my water – not only does it taste delicious, but my skin looks fantastic from being hydrated! To moisturize your skin even more, try using Enza Essentials Hydra Gel.

Exfoliation.

IMG_4841IMG_4833

To be completely honest, I LOVE spring cleaning. And I don’t just mean going through my closet and getting rid of those knit sweaters from high school, but spring cleaning my skin too! Exfoliating your skin is so important for springtime, as you need to slough off those dead winter skin cells that are collecting on your skin. My Fine Facial Polish does an amazing job of gently getting deep down into my pores, while still leaving my skin oh-so-soft.

Floral prints.

bd834a-l

Nothing says blooming flowers, fresh air, and sunshine quite like floral prints. I always feel so feminine and chic in anything floral print, so I’ll be wearing PLENTY of the pattern this season. Also, I think it’s necessary that I buy these super cute crop tops from A’Gaci.

What are you most looking forward to this spring? -xo Kayla

6 thoughts on “SPRING INSPIRATIONS

  1. H. E. Lexus

    Those are some great lips and they certainly make the color very appealing. The wedges are spectacular and I am excited to see how you style them. Thank you for sharing. 😉

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment